After Party!

Book Reviews, Madelyn's Musings

Four days ago, I celebrated my 16th birthday!  Super exciting, I know!  Before going further, I would like to thank my family for making this special birthday exactly that!  To celebrate with my fantastic (and loyal) followers, I’ve decided to include pictures of the great day I had, and a list my favorite 16 books  (because what would this blog be without books?)

Mady’s 16 Favorite Books as of 10/24/2014

  1. Dracula
  2. Kite Runner
  3. The Perks of Being a Wallflower
  4. I am the Messenger
  5. The Fault in Our Stars 
  6. Book Thief
  7. The Wolves of Mercy Falls Trilogy
  8. Flowers for Algernon
  9. The Raven Boys
  10. Hamlet
  11. The Picture of Dorian Gray
  12. The Great Gatsby
  13. The Secret Life of Bees
  14. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows
  15. The Hobbit
  16. Paper Towns

Comment below and tell me which of these books were you’re favorites!  

Leave a Reply

